bsquaredesigns

creative invitation designer

Tea Party

Image

I can’t believe Victoris is 3! I wanted to do a tea party because I wanted to do a tea bag invite :). So my poor children are forced to do what I want lol. But the invite came out so cute!

Tea Party Invite

this is the bag part of the invite, then you open for the invite

Tea Party Invite

Here are the 2 parts to the invite

Tea Party invite

I changed this to have 4 photos cause I couldn’t choose πŸ™‚

And then I went crazy with awesome etsy people :). First I decided I wanted to have someone do it. I found a wonderful woman, sarah, the teapot fairy of norwell. She was wonderful. She brought dress-up, make-up, nail polish and had stuff to help my 6 year old boy have fun. And let’s be honest, he looks like he is having fun!

My son and his harem

My son and his harem

and she let them have a parade.. and my daughter victoria was so cute being all bashful and whatnot. They decorated hats for fun also.

DSC_0036

Then I made food cards and cupcake toppers.

Tea Party food cards

Tea Party food cards

Tea Party Cupcake Toppers

Tea Party Cupcake Toppers

Tea Party Cupcake Toppers

Tea Party Cupcake Toppers

I got the delightful cupcake wrappers from this etsy store: https://www.etsy.com/shop/cathyswraps

And then there was tea πŸ™‚

DSC_0062

and then there was a mess lol!

and then there was a mess lol!

and then the gift cups πŸ™‚ which I got from this etsy store: https://www.etsy.com/shop/zbrown5

DSC_0014 DSC_0075

and the chocolate 3’s from this etsy store: https://www.etsy.com/shop/HowSweetItIsByMeliss. I filled them with my candy containers filled with gummy bears and some bracelets.

Tea Party favors

Tea Party favors

It was a delightful party. And she deserved it πŸ™‚

DSC_0081

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 22, 2013 by in Birthday Party Themes, Tea Party Birthday and tagged , , , .
